Event Calendar

About Us

LD14 is all about coming together as a community to have a greater impact on upcoming elections. We believe in making it easy for people who live in the LD14 area to get informed and learn how to take action to make sure we are represented as a community.

Our goals include:

Help inform voters about current leadership.

Help get voters registered in our district.

Working together to improve the party from the ground up.

Making sure our community's voice is heard.
Get Involved

LD14 Executive Board

Jim Hamilton

1st Vice Chair


Carol Cherry

2nd Vice Chair

Kevin Gallagher

3rd Vice Chair

Tyler Farnsworth

4th Vice Chair

Elizabeth Fulghum

Corresponding Secretary

Blake Rawlings

Recording Secretary

Ayden Young


Map of Legislative Districts in AZ

Frequently asked questions

Still have questions?
Contact us
What is a Legislative District?
The Arizona State House of Representatives is also known as the lower house of the Legislature, made up of 60 Representatives, two from each of Arizona’s 30 legislative districts. Arizona has 30 legislative districts. Representatives are elected from the same legislative districts as the members of the Arizona State Senate. Each district elects one senator and two representatives.
How can I learn more about meetings?
Contact Chairman Adams to get any questions answered, and to get more information about the LD14's meetings.
Who are the LD14's representatives?
Warren Peterson - State Senate
Travis Grantham - State Rep
Laurin Hendrix - State Rep (Coming Nov 2022)